Committee

The Officers of the Club and the Junior Club are as follows:

President
Alan Dunnighan
president@cleadonarchers.co.uk
Chairman
Mark ‘Speighty’ Speight
chairman@cleadonarchers.co.uk
 mark_speight
Secretary
Peter Davies
secretary@cleadonarchers.co.uk
Treasurer
Brian Capling
treasurer@cleadonarchers.co.uk
Field Captain
Steve James
fieldcaptain@cleadonarchers.co.uk
 steve_james
Records Officer
Viv Davies
records@cleadonarchers.co.uk
 
Coaching Organiser
Paul Cutting
coaching@cleadonarchers.co.uk
 
Gentleman Member
Alan Hudson
gentleman@cleadonarchers.co.uk
 
Lady Member
Gloria Capling
Junior Representative
Position Open
 
Child Protection Officer
David Crow
cpo@cleadonarchers.co.uk
 
Assistant Child Protection Officer