The Viking

Firstly I’d just like to say well done to everyone who shot for the Viking trophy, there was a great turn out for all the legs and you’ve all done brilliantly.

The first leg was won by Dave Brunt.

The second leg was won by Paul Taggart.

The final leg was won by Chris Pearce.

The over all winner of the Viking trophy was Brian Trotter, very well done!

Please find the full results below.

Viking 2014